Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

7th September, 11th December, 4th January, 19th March & 26th July are teaching training days.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2020 - first half term

Tuesday 8th September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term holiday

Monday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn 2020 - second half term

Tuesday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday

Monday 21st December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021

Spring 2021 - first half term

Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021

Half term holiday

Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021

Spring 2021 - second half term

Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021

Easter holiday

Monday 29th March 2021 Friday 9th April 2021

Summer 2021 - first half term

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half term holiday

Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021

Summer 2021 - second half term

Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?