Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

3rd September, 30th November, 3rd December, 7th January & 22nd July are teaching training days.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 2nd November 2018

Autumn 2018 - second half term

Monday 5th November Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas holiday

Monday 24th December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019 (Training day)

Spring 2019 - first half term

Tuesday 8th January 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019

Half term holiday

Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 1st March 2019

Spring 2019 - second half term

Monday 4th March 2019 Friday 12th April 2019

Easter holiday

Monday 15th April 2019 Friday 26th April 2019

Summer 2019 - first half term

Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half term holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019

Summer 2019 - second half term

Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

  

Academic Year 2019/2020

2nd September, 4th November, 29th November, 6th January & 20th July are teaching training days.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2019 - first half term

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019

Half term holiday

Monday 28th October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn 2019 - second half term

Tuesday 5th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holiday

Monday 23rd December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020

Spring 2020 - first half term

Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020

Half term holiday

Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020

Spring 2020 - second half term

Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter holiday

Monday 6th April 2020 Friday 17th April 2020

Summer 2020 - first half term

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

May Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May 2020

 

Half term holiday

Monday 25th May 2020 Friday 29th May 2020

Summer 2020 - second half term

Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?