Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2016/2017

25th & 28th November 2016, 3rd January and 24th & 25th July 2017 are teacher training days.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2016 - first half term

Monday 5 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016

Half term holiday

Monday 24 October 2016 Friday 28 October 2016

Autumn 2016 - second half term

Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016

Christmas holiday

Monday 19 December 2016 Friday 30 December 2016

January Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2017  

Spring 2017 - first half term

Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 24 February 2017

Spring 2017 - second half term

Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017

Easter holiday

Monday 10 April 2017 Friday 21 April 2017

Summer 2017 - first half term

Monday 24 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2017

 

Half term holiday

Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017

Summer 2017 - second half term

Monday 5 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

4th September 2017, 8th January & 16th April 2018 are teacher training days.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 5 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Monday 30 October 2016 Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Monday 25 December 2017 Friday 5 January 2018

Spring 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 9 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018

Spring 2018 - second half term

Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018

March & April Bank Holidays

Friday 30 March & Monday 2 April 2018  

Easter holiday

Tuesday 3 April 2018 Friday 13 April 2018

Summer 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

May Bank Holidays

Monday 7 May & Monday 28 May 2018

 

Half term holiday

Tuesday 29 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018

Summer 2018 - second half term

Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?