Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Our staff

Headteacher Mrs Christina Zanelli

Nursery Miss Anna Boorer 

Reception Miss Michelle Enright / Miss Emma Smith

Year 1 Mrs Ruth Cobbett-Collier

Year 2

Mr Andrew Wood

Year 3 Miss Jo Shaw

Year 4 Mrs Vic Lawn / Mrs Beth Knight

Year 5 Mrs Laura Togwell

Year 6

Specialist Art and Music Teacher

Sports Coaches

Miss Leanne Evans

Mrs Laura Togwell

Mic Bates and Hannah Barnett-Savage

Teaching Assistants Mrs Wendy Wilson

Mrs Katryna Smith

Miss Juliette Estill

Mrs Mandy Davidson

Mrs Fiona Mukerjee

Mrs Alison Inglis

Mrs Pauline Phoenix

Mrs Jo Cattermole

Miss Ruby Eglon

Mrs Kelly Locker

Mrs Kate Raw

Technician Mr Richard Harrison
Secretaries Mrs De Grady

Miss Philippa Ward

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?